Committee Members

OFFICERS & COMMITTEE MEMBERS

 
For general league correspondence please contact one of the following:
 
Committee Chair - Catherine Mullen - catherine@smartcut.co.uk
 
President - Sue Maund - sue.maund@atkinsglobal.com
 
Vice President & Vice Chair Person - Dawn Wallis - dawn@smartcut.co.uk  
 
General Secretary -  Fiona Lawson /Jo Hawes - jo@insightsol.co.uk / fiona@insightsol.co.uk
 
Fixtures Secretary - Sarah Edwards - sarah.edwards@opengi.co.uk
 
AGM Secretary - Bev Weaver - bev.a.weaver@gmail.com
 
 
Complete Committee List: